I AM…

Every day it can be difficult to remember what you are. Overtly positive people I do not always relate to but, I want to borrow some of that positivity. What can I do to try to raise myself up? Maybe try to focus on what you are, instead of what you are not. I will practice this as I share.

I am intelligent, insightful and influential.

I am full of potential ready to explode.

I am a driven, hard-working millennial with value to add to the world.

I am on my way to reaching my dreams.

I am closer than I think to where I need to be.

I am a good person deserving of love.

We all want some love. I will not forget to love myself as well.

Leave a Reply

